Quick Links

Useful Links

GSO Test

TPs Staff 2023/24

* Denotes Safeguarding Team

Area of Responsibility




Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

Assessment Lead

Standards: Teaching & Learning


*Miss K Dixon (On Maternity leave)


Acting Headteacher-

Designated Safeguarding Lead

*Ms J Wilson 

Head of ASD Base

Assistant Headteacher

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead 

Inclusion Lead (SENCO/Head of Base)

*Miss N Hendricks

EYFS Mercury

 Cookery Curriculum

Mrs  A Major-

(On Maternity leave)


Miss S Adusei

(Maternity Cover)

Mrs R Ahmed

Miss  N Paes (AM)

Ms T Cox


EYFS Apollo

 SEN Team, Deputy Designated safeguarding lead 

Miss A Brown 

Mrs S Khan

Ms  S Akinbulumo (1:1)

Miss R Makan

Year 1 Atlantis

EYFS & KS1 Phase Leader

English Lead-Reception- Year 2


Ms R Scott Lewis

Miss S Jegede

Ms N Chaloner

Year 1 Enterprise


Miss J Heap

Mrs D Bailey 

Miss N Paes (PM)

Year 2 Gemini



Miss K Harrison 

Miss S  Ghoshal


Year 2 Endeavour

PSHE & Personal Development Lead

Deputy Designated safeguarding Lead


*Miss J Marsh 

Miss K Williams (Mon -Tues)

Miss A Chowdry (Wed-Fri)

Year 3 Jupiter

 Diversity and EAL,

English Lead  Year 3-6,

Phase 2 leader-Year 3 & 4

Mr L Lamptey

Miss K Floyd  (HLTA)

Year 3 Viking


Ms P Salkeld

Miss A Edmeades

Ms S Neufville

Year 4 Pioneer


Miss S Eaton 

Ms M Kapourani


Year 4 Mariner


Mr C Old

Mrs D Patel

Year 5 Mir

Science & Forest School 

Miss S Evans 

Mr M Perry (HLTA)

Mrs  S Barnett 

Miss J Atwell


Year 5 Selene

Geography & Eco

Miss V Berry 

Miss J Selwyn 

Mr A St Aubyn-Williams (AM)

Mr M Wilson (PM)

Year 6 Ariel


Mr D Mansfield 

Mr M Wilson (AM)

Year 6 Juno

Phase 2 leader -Year 5 & 6

Maths lead , Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

*Miss C Faiella

Mr A St Aubyn-Williams (PM)


EYFS & Years 1 - 2

ASD Base, Little Explorers


Miss  DMakrynori

Miss K Lammy

Mrs S Khalique

Mrs M Ali 

Miss K Krishnamenon


Years 3 - 6

ASD Base, Galaxy Class

MFL Lead

Miss C Mitchell

Miss M Gould (PT)

Mr O Raper 

Miss E Barrett (PT)

Miss I Dehvari (PT) 

Additional Support

 Year 6 Sets Teacher - Ms C Jatoe

Mrs N Patel (HLTA)

Midday Assistants

Ms D Allen, Mrs S Mujib

PE Lead

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

*Mr M Price

Pastoral Lead

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead 

*Miss N Pereira

Office Staff

*Miss M Castineira-

Office Manager 


Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead 

Miss L Wilson-

Senior Administrator 


Ms A Di' Giuseppe-

Admin Assistant

Site Manager

Mr M Wright