Quick Links

Useful Links

GSO Test

Term Dates 2021-2022

AUTUMN TERM 2021

  • CHILDREN BACK TO SCHOOL ON THURSDAY 2nd September 2021
  • NEW Reception children start school on Monday 6th September 2021
  • First half term: Thursday 2nd September to Friday 22nd October 2021
  • Holiday: Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October 2021
  • Second half term: Monday 1st November to Friday 17th December 2021
  • HOLIDAY: Friday 17th December 2pm - Monday 3rd January 2022

SPRING TERM 2022

  • CHILDREN BACK TO SCHOOL ON WEDNESDAY 5TH JANUARY 2022
  • First half term: Wednesday 5th January to Friday 11th February 2022
  • Holiday: Monday 14th February to Friday 18th February 2022
  • Second half term: Monday 21st February to Friday 1st April 2022
  • HOLIDAY: Friday 1st April 2pm - Monday 18th April 2022

NB Easter 2022, Good Friday and Easter Monday are on 15th and 18th April 2022 respectively.

SUMMER TERM 2022

  • CHILDREN BACK TO SCHOOL ON TUESDAY 19TH APRIL 2022
  • First half term: Tuesday 19th April to Friday 27th May 2022
  • Holiday: Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022
  • Second half term: Monday 6th June to Thursday 21st July 2022
  • END OF YEAR Wednesday 20th July 2022 at 2pm

School Staff Training Days (INSET Days)

  • Wednesday 1st September 2021
  • Thursday 2nd December 2021
  • Friday 3rd December 2021
  • Tuesday 4th January 2022
  • Thursday 21st July 2022
  • Additional Bank Holiday for the Queen's Platinum Jubilee, Friday 3rd June 2022 

{SECTION_MENU}