Quick Links

Useful Links

GSO Test

Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM 2018

  • First half term: Monday 3rd September to Friday 19th October 2018
  • Holiday: Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October 2018
  • Second half term: Monday 29th October to Friday 21st December 2018
  • HOLIDAY: Friday 21st December 2pm - Friday 4th January 2019

SPRING TERM 2019

  • CHILDREN BACK TO SCHOOL ON TUESDAY 8TH JANUARY
  • First half term: Tuesday 8th January to Friday 15th February 2019
  • Holiday:Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019
  • Second half term: Monday 25th February to Tuesday 9th April (2pm) 2019
  • HOLIDAY: Wednesday 10th April to Monday 22nd April 2019

SUMMER TERM 2019

  • CHILDREN BACK TO SCHOOL ON TUESDAY 23RD APRIL 2019
  • First half term: Tuesday 23rd April to Friday 24th May 2019
  • Holiday: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May
  • Second half term: Monday 3rd June to Thursday 18th July 2019
  • END OF YEAR THURSDAY 18TH JULY 2PM 2019

School Staff Training Days

  • Monday 3rd September 2018
  • Thursday 6th December 2018
  • Friday 7th December 2018
  • Monday 7th January 2019
  • Friday 19th July 2019

IF YOU ARE CHECKING THE SCHOOL HOLIDAY DATES, PLEASE USE THE SCHOOL WEBSITE AND NOT WANDSWORTH BOROUGH COUNCIL.

{SECTION_MENU}

{LATEST_NEWS}

{DIARY_CALENDAR}